Friday , 25 April 2014
TN EXAMS

Tamilnadu 12th Public Exam Time Table 2014

Tamilnadu 12th Public Exam Time Table has been announced by Directorate of Government Examination. Tamilnadu HSC Public Exam has been scheduled on March 3rd 2014 and continues upto 25th March 2014.  Tamilnadu 12th Public Exam Time Table 2014 has been announced and scheduled with study leave for each exam.You can check the below 12th Public Exam Time Table march 2014.

 Tamilnadu 12th Public Exam Time Table 2014

DATE DAY 12TH PUBLIC EXAM
3rd March 2014 Monday Tamil Language Paper I
5th March 2014 Wednesday Tamil Language Paper II
6th March 2014 Thursday English Paper 1
7th March 2014 Friday English Paper 2
10th March 2014 Monday Physics , Economics
13th March 2014 Thursday Business, Geography , Home Science
14th March 2014 Friday Mathematics , Biology , Microbiology
17th March 2014 Monday Chemistry , Accountancy
20th March 2014 Thursday Biology , History , Botany , Business Mathematics
24th March 2014 Monday Political science, Nursing, Statistics
25th March 2014 Tuesday Computer Science , Bio – Chemistry

Tamilnadu 12th Public Exam Time Table 2014 has scheduled to end on 25th march 2014 , you can note down or copy the public exam time table.

One comment

  1. thanks a lot ! can u confirm the timings ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

 
Close
Support Anna University Counselling Live
Click +1 & Get Updates of Anna University Counselling 2014